Sunday, July 1, 2012

God Moments II: Recognizing the Fruits of the Holy Spirit

 Glory be to the Father, and to the Son, and to the Holy Spirit, who assigned us the book, our thanks to the Catholic Press Association of the United States and Canada, and congratulations to the entire team that brought the book to fruition: Paul A. Ray, Nancy Carabio Belanger, Susan Schoenstein, Roseann Nieman, Erin Howarth, Belinda Bondi, Laura Bondi, Alyssa Bottesi, Andre Bottesi, Nick Bottesi, Rejeanne Buckley, Chris Capolino, Sharon Cecil, Maribeth Criscenti, Ellen Gable Hrkach, Gene X. Kortsha, Fr. Benjamin Kosnac, Janet MacKinnon, Tom Mulcahy, Sean McVeigh, and Jerry Weber. This award is yours as well. 


 If you are looking for meaningful material, you will find it here.